Scratch The Surface « Back

Scratch The Surface - The Cringe

Scratch The Surface « Back

RELEASE DATE: Jan 01, 2005


01. Another Day
02. Burn
03. Too Many Problems
04. Kiss Me When You’re Dead
05. I Don’t Know
06. Grave
07. Been Alone
08. Life That You Choose
09. Empty Table
10. Far Away
11. Song 13
12. On and On
13. Blood


Been Alone
Been Alone

Produced by John Cusimano Engineered and mixed by Steve Hardy
Recorded at Electric Lady Studios and Sound on Sound Studios Mixed at URS.
Recording assisted by John Adler and Shinobu Mitsuoka at Electric Lady and Kris Lewis at Sound on Sound Mix assisted by Kaori Kinoshita Mastered by Andy VanDette at Masterdisk NYC.
All words and music by John Cusimano ©2003 by John Cusimano.
Spacemen photography by Chris Gorman.